Menu Items For
Allergen InformationClear Filters
Chick-fil-A cooks in 100% refined peanut oil. According to Health Canada and pursuant to the Food and Drug Regulations, highly refined oils, such as highly refined soybean and peanut oil, are not considered prescribed food allergens and therefore are not identified on this list. Due to the handcrafted nature of our food, variations in our supplier ingredients, and our use of shared cooking and preparation areas, we cannot ensure that our food is free from any allergens. We prepare our foods following procedures to prevent allergen cross-contact, but products containing wheat/triticale, egg, soy, tree nuts, sesame seed, mustard, sulphites, milk, and gluten (barley, oats, rye, triticale or wheat) are all made in our kitchens. There could be other potential allergens not addressed here. Please consult the ingredients on each product prior to consuming.
The white bun contains wheat (and/or triticale) and is a source of gluten. Buns are produced in a plant that also uses sesame seeds.